Skip to main content
U.K. Edition
Friday, 25 June 2021


County of England


Kent is a county in South East England and one of the home counties. It borders Greater London to the north-west, Surrey to the west and East Sussex to the south-west. The county also shares borders with Essex along the estuary of the River Thames, and with the French department of Pas-de-Calais through the Channel Tunnel. The county town is Maidstone.

0 shares 2 views

News coverage

Kent media coverage