Skip to main content
U.K. Edition
Saturday, 24 February 2024


Traditional province in the north of Ireland


Ulster is one of the four traditional or historic Irish provinces. It is made up of nine counties: six of these constitute Northern Ireland ; the remaining three are in the Republic of Ireland.

0 shares 1 views

News coverage

You might like