Skip to main content
U.K. Edition
Tuesday, 19 January 2021

Northeastern United States

One of the four census regions of the United States of America

Northeastern United States
Northeastern United States

The Northeastern United States, also referred to as the American Northeast or simply the Northeast or the North, is a geographical region of the United States bordered to the north by Canada, to the east by the Atlantic Ocean, to the south by the Southern United States, and to the west by the Midwestern United States. The Northeast is one of the four regions defined by the United States Census Bureau for the collection and analysis of statistics.

0 shares 1 views

News coverage

You might like