Skip to main content
U.K. Edition
Sunday, 14 July 2024

Yogi Adityanath

21st Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh

Yogi Adityanath
Yogi Adityanath

Yogi Adityanath is an Indian Hindu monk and politician, belonging to the Bharatiya Janata Party who has been serving as the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh since 19 March 2017. He is the longest serving chief minister of Uttar Pradesh, being in office for 7 years, and the only UP chief minister to have two consecutive terms.

0 shares 3 views

News coverage

You might like

Yogi Adityanath media coverage