Skip to main content
U.K. Edition
Thursday, 6 May 2021

Group of Seven

International intergovernmental economic organization

Group of Seven
Group of Seven

The Group of Seven (G7) is an intergovernmental organization consisting of Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom and the United States. The heads of government of the member states, as well as the representatives of the European Union, meet at the annual G7 Summit.

0 shares 4 views

News coverage

Group of Seven media coverage

Boris Johnson arrives at G7 talks


Prime Minister Boris Johnson arrives at the G7 meeting where nation representatives are holding talks ahead of the summit in June...


More coverage