Skip to main content
U.K. Edition
Saturday, 18 May 2024

Arvind Kejriwal

7th Chief Minister of Delhi (2013–14 and 2015–present)

Arvind Kejriwal
Arvind Kejriwal

Arvind Kejriwal is an Indian politician, activist and former bureaucrat, who is serving as the 7th and current Chief Minister of Delhi since 2015, after his first term in the post from 2013 to 2014. He is also the national convener of the Aam Aadmi Party since 2012. He has represented the New Delhi constituency in the Delhi Legislative Assembly since 2015 and from 2013 to 2014.

0 shares 5 views

News coverage

You might like

Arvind Kejriwal media coverage


More coverage