United Kingdom  


State of Mexico

Morelos    ▸ Facts   ▸ Comments   ▸ News   ▸ Videos   

Morelos: State of Mexico
Morelos, officially the Free and Sovereign State of Morelos, is one of the 31 states which, with Mexico City, comprise the 32 Federal Entities of Mexico. It is divided in 36 municipalities and its capital city is Cuernavaca.


You Might Like

Clash between rival gangs leaves six dead at Mexican jail

Six inmates were killed on Wednesday in a clash between rival groups at a prison in the central Mexican state of Morelos, including one of the former leaders of a criminal gang blamed for the 2014..
Reuters - Published

Search this site and the web: