Skip to main content
U.K. Edition
Sunday, 25 February 2024

EFL Championship

Second tier of English league football

EFL Championship
EFL Championship

The English Football League Championship, known simply as the Championship in England and for sponsorship purposes as Sky Bet Championship, is the highest division of the English Football League (EFL) and second-highest overall in the English football league system, after the Premier League, and is currently contested by 24 clubs.

0 shares 5 views

News coverage

You might like