Skip to main content
U.K. Edition
Monday, 15 July 2024

Southern California

American geographic and cultural region

Southern California
Southern California

Southern California is a geographic and cultural region that generally comprises the southern portion of the U.S. state of California. It includes the Los Angeles metropolitan area as well as the Inland Empire. The region generally contains ten of California's 58 counties: Imperial, Kern, Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, and Ventura counties.

0 shares 5 views

News coverage

You might like