United Kingdom  

Celebrating 10 Years of Trusted News Discovery
One News Page
> >

Question Time (TV programme)

Television series

Question Time (TV programme)    ▸ Facts   ▸ Comments   ▸ News   ▸ Videos   

Question Time (TV programme): Television series
Question Time is a topical debate programme, typically broadcast on BBC One at 10:35 pm on Thursdays. It is usually repeated on BBC Two and on BBC Parliament, later in the week. Question Time is also available on BBC iPlayer.


Question Time election debate: Corbyn declares his stance on Brexit as Johnson grilled over 'racist' comments

Labour leader says he will be 'neutral' in a second referendum on EU withdrawal
Independent - Published

Question Time debate: Jo Swinson admits Lib Dem bar charts 'should be accurately labelled'

'I'm a bit of a data geek, I do like a bar chart,' party leader says
Independent - Published

'This is Bermuda Triangle stuff': Boris Johnson heckled by Question Time audience as he dodges questions on Russia report

Audience member shouts 'That's not true' as prime minister claims he could not publish
Independent - Published

Question Time debate: Jo Swinson admits 'getting it wrong' on austerity and won't say she can become PM

Liberal Democrat leader told she has made herself look 'ridiculous' after campaign claimed she is likely prime minister
Independent - Published

Question Time debate: Corbyn won't allow Scottish independence referendum for at least two years if Labour win

Nicola Sturgeon says she expects Labour leader to compromise if he needs SNP support
Independent - Published

Question Time debate: Jeremy Corbyn says he will adopt 'neutral stance' in second Brexit referendum

Jeremy Corbyn says he will adopt a "neutral stance" at the fresh Brexit referendum that would follow a Labour election victory, throwing the party's policy into fresh confusion.
Independent - Published

Question Time leaders' debate - live: Boris Johnson and Jeremy Corbyn to face interrogation from audience

Follow for live updates from tonight's leaders' debate
Independent - Published

Question Time audience member prompts widespread bewilderment after refusing to accept £80,000 salary means he is in top 5% of earners

'I am nowhere near in the top five per cent. I am not in the top 50 per cent,' says man who earns more than vast majority of UK citizens
Independent - Published

Bonnie Greer becomes national hero in Ireland after impassioned Brexit plan rebuke on Question Time: 'Can we get her an Irish passport?'

'I think I've been invited to every town and city in Ireland... it's amazing,' says author
Independent - Published

Peter Sissons: Former BBC and ITN newsreader dies at 77

Sissons, who was 77, read the news on the BBC and ITN, and hosted Question Time from 1989-93.
BBC News - Published

Boris Johnson's partner Carrie Symonds to give speech then appear on Question Time-style panel

PM's girlfriend speaking at environmental event about conservation
Independent - Published

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: One News Page is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 One News Page Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Press Room  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest
One News® is a registered trademark of One News Page Ltd.