Skip to main content
U.K. Edition
Wednesday, 17 July 2024

Super League

British professional rugby league competition

Super League
Super League

The Super League is the top-level of the British rugby league system. At present the league consists of twelve teams, of which ten are from Northern England, reflecting the sport's geographic heartland within the UK, one from London and one from southern France.

0 shares 2 views

News coverage

You might like