Skip to main content
U.K. Edition
Tuesday, 11 May 2021

New Delhi

Capital of India

New Delhi
New Delhi

New Delhi is the capital of India and an administrative district of NCT Delhi. New Delhi is also the seat of all three branches of the government of India, hosting the Rashtrapati Bhavan, Parliament House, and the Supreme Court of India.

0 shares 2 views

News coverage

New Delhi media coverage


More coverage