Skip to main content
U.K. Edition
Tuesday, 21 May 2024

Pushkar Singh Dhami

10th Chief Minister of Uttarakhand, India

Pushkar Singh Dhami
Pushkar Singh Dhami

Pushkar Singh Dhami is an Indian politician and a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party, serving as the 10th and the current Chief Minister of Uttarakhand since 2021. He represents the Champawat Assembly constituency in the Uttarakhand Legislative Assembly since 2022 and previously from Khatima from 2012 to 2022. He lost his seat in 2022 elections, but was re-elected as Chief Minister by BJP MLAs. He is the only Chief Minister of the state to assume a second consecutive term as CM, since its creation.

0 shares 1 views

News coverage

You might like