Skip to main content
U.K. Edition
Friday, 19 August 2022

Maha Vikas Aghadi

Indian political alliance

Maha Vikas Aghadi
Maha Vikas Aghadi

The Maha Vikas Aghadi or Maharashtra Vikas Aghadi, abbreviated as MVA, is a state-level political coalition formed after the 2019 Maharashtra Legislative Assembly election under the leadership of Uddhav Thackeray of Shiv Sena, Sharad Pawar of the NCP and Sonia Gandhi of the INC, along with the support from the Samajwadi Party, PWPI, Prahar Janshakti Party and several other political parties including Independent MLAs.

0 shares 1 views

News coverage

You might like