United Kingdom  

Angola to bar entry of citizens from virus-hit countries

Reuters Sunday, 1 March 2020
Angola will prohibit the entry of citizens from China, South Korea, Italy, Iran, Nigeria, Egypt and Algeria, if they travel directly from those countries, as a precaution against the coronavirus, official news agency ANGOP reported on Sunday.

You Might Like

Tweets about this